Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE Teleclass: Too Busy to Grow? Smart Strategies to Expand Your Business and Get Your Freedom Back

July 22, 2015 @ 9:00 am PST - 10:00 am PST

Free

Too Busy to Grow? Smart Strategies to Expand Your Business  and Get Your Freedom Back

Too Busy to Grow? Smart Strategies to Expand Your Business and Get Your Freedom Back

Are you an ambitious entrepreneur who is ready for big growth, but are constantly getting bogged down and stuck in the non-stop day-to-day interruptions of running your business?

Phone calls. Client appointments. Email. Meetings. Marketing. More marketing. And more client appointments. You have a vision of something much, much bigger, but how do you expand when you’re already maxed out?

When you make a few smart, simple changes, you can break free of the busy-ness, and step into awesome new possibilities. You can…

  • Walk away from your business for an hour, a day, or even a week – and know that it will continue to run and grow!
  • Double your income while working significantly less
  • Focus on bringing in bigger, better clients who appreciate you and pay you what you’re worth
  • Have the freedom to take time for vacations, expansion, volunteering – you decide!

Find out how in this free teleclass on Wednesday, July 22nd at

9am Pacific (AZ) / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / 12noon Eastern

or

5:30pm Pacific (AZ) / 6:30pm Mountain / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern

Register now.

Here is just some of what you’ll learn:

  • The #1 thing you must do to grow your business within the chaos of running your business
  • The top 3 things that keep you stuck and spinning – and how to bust through them!
  • How to reduce or eliminate wasted time, resistance, and learning curves in your quest for expansion
  • Simple techniques to give you focus and the ability to create successes every day

Be sure to show up live to either the morning or evening session, as no recording will be provided.

Join this free teleclass on Wednesday, July 22nd at

9am Pacific (AZ) / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / 12noon Eastern

or

5:30pm Pacific (AZ) / 6:30pm Mountain / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern

Register now.